Skip to main content

Graduate Student Directory

Behavior Analysis


Daniel Bell-Garrison
Office: 2224 Life Sciences Building
djbellgarrison@mix.wvu.edu

Claudia Diaz-Salvat
Office: 2234 Life Sciences Building
ccd0005@mix.wvu.edu

Matthew Eckard
Office: 2112 Life Sciences Building
mleckard@mix.wvu.edu

Apral Foreman
Office:  Life Sciences Building
apforeman@mix.wvu.edu

Devin Galdieri
Office: 2200 Life Sciences Building
dag0018@mix.wvu.edu

Natalie Jones
Office: 2216 Life Sciences Building
nrj0004@mix.wvu.edu

Stephanie Jones
Office: 2206 Life Sciences Building
shj0001@mix.wvu.edu

Brian Katz
Office: 2124 Life Sciences Building
brk0006@mix.wvu.edu

Michael Mathews
Office: 2106 Life Sciences Building
mjm0087@mix.wvu.edu

Gabrielle Mesches
Office:  Life Sciences Building
gamesches@mix.wvu.edu

Anthony Oliver
Office: 2112 Life Sciences Building
acoliver@mix.wvu.edu

Jennifer Owsiany
Office: 2210 Life Sciences Building
jowsiany@mix.wvu.edu

Jenny Ozga
Office: 2114 Life Sciences Building
jeozga@mix.wvu.edu

Lucie Romano
Office: 2126 Life Sciences Building
lromano1@mix.wvu.edu

Catherine Stephens
Office: 2228 Life Sciences Building
cs0098@mix.wvu.edu

Forrest Toegel
Office 2124 Life Sciences Building
fjtoegel@mix.wvu.edu 

Marissa Turturici
Office:  Life Sciences Building 
maturturici@mix.wvu.edu

Cory Whirtley
Office:2114 Life Sciences Building
cwhirtle@mix.wvu.edu

Michael Yencha
Office: 2210 Life Sciences Building 
msyencha@mix.wvu.edu



Behavioral Neuroscience


Nicholas Felicione
Office: 2216 Life Sciences Building
njfelicione@mix.wvu.edu

Ilana Haliwa
Office: 2210 Life Sciences Building
ih0010@mix.wvu.edu

Sara Nass
Office: 1301 Life Sciences Building
srnass@mix.wvu.edu

Christopher O'Hearn
Office: 2200 Life Sciences Building
cmohearn@mix.wvu.edu 

Baris Sevi
Office: 2228 Life Sciences Building
bs0059@mix.wvu.edu

Floyd Steele
Office: 2216 Life Sciences Building 
ffs0002@mix.wvu.edu

Kristen Trexler
Office 2106 Life Sciences Building
krtrexler@mix.wvu.edu

Colleen Warren
Office: 2108 Life Sciences Building
cnwarren@mix.wvu.edu


Clinical Psychology


Sarah Hayes Addicks
Office: Internship
sehayes@mix.wvu.edu

Matthew Arias
Office: 1216 Life Sciences Building
mcarias@mix.wvu.edu

Amber Billingsley
Office: 2106 Life Sciences Building
alb0061@mix.wvu.edu

Leah Brown
Office: 1210 Life Sciences Building 
lab0038@mix.wvu.edu

Richard (Ruifeng) Cui
Office: 2206 Life Sciences Building
rucui@mix.wvu.edu

Cierra Brooks Edwards
Office: 1228 Life Sciences Building
cgbrooks@mix.wvu.edu

Holly Fitzgerald
Office: 2234 Life Sciences Building
hnf0004@mix.wvu.edu

Cameron Ford
Office: 1224 Life Sciences Building
cgford@mix.wvu.edu

Jarred Gallegos
Office: 2112 Life Sciences Building
jvgellegos@mix.wvu.edu

Patricia Hopkins
Office:  Internship
prhopkins@mix.wvu.edu

Emma Katz
Office: 1222 Life Sciences Building
eak0007@mix.wvu.edu

Julie Lutz
Office: 2130 Life Sciences Building
jalutz@mix.wvu.edu

David (Lee) McCluskey
Office: Internship
dlmccluskey@mix.wvu.edu

Kimberly Morton
Office: 2126 Life Sciences Building
kcmorton@mix.wvu.edu

Rachael Spalding
Office: 1212 Life Sciences Building
rls0046@mix.wvu.edu

Daniel Stephenson
Office: Internship
djstephenson@mix.wvu.edu

Alaina Tiani
Office: 1230 Life Sciences Building 
agt0006@mix.wvu.edu

Derrick Ward
Office:  Life Sciences Building
diward@mix.wvu.edu

Casey Wright
Office: 1230 Life Science Building
cdw0022@mix.wvu.edu


Clinical Child Psychology


Corrine Ahrabi-Nejad

Office: 1228 Life Sciences Building
cna0006@mix.wvu.edu

Laurel Brabson
Office: 2114 Life Sciences Building
labrabson@mix.wvu.edu

Emily Deming
Office: 1216 Life Sciences Building
emdeming@mix.wvu.edu

Victoria DiSciullo
Office: 2124 Life Sciences Building
Vad0003@mix.wvu.edu

Kristin Durkin
Office: 2200 Life Sciences Building
Kmd0027@mix.wvu.edu

Mira Hoffman
Office: 1301 Life Sciences Building
mdh0054@mix.wvu.edu

Carrie Jackson
Office: 2108 Life Sciences Building
cbjackson@mix.wvu.edu

Brittany Liebsack
Office: 1210 Life Sciences Building
bkliebsack@mix.wvu.edu

Corey Lieneman
Office: 1222 Life Sciences building
Cl0009@mix.wvu.edu

Ellen Manegold
Office: 2224 Life Sciences Building
emmanegold@mix.wvu.edu

Lauren Quetsch
Office: 1212 Life Sciences Building
leboduin@mix.wvu.edu

Benjamin Thomas
Office: 1222 Life Sciences Building
bjthomas@mix.wvu.edu

Desiree Williford
Office: 2126 Life Sciences Building
dnwilliford@mix.wvu.edu


Life-Span Developmental Psychology

Lauren Alvis
Office: 1224 Life Sciences Building
lmalvis@mix.wvu.edu

Amy Knepple Carney
Office: 1230 Life Sciences Building
amknepplecarney@mix.wvu.edu

Katy Delong 
Office: 1228 Life Sciences Building
kldelong@mix.wvu.edu

Nathan Lenick
Office: 1210 Life Sciences Building
nwl0001@mix.wvu.edu

Priyanka Mehta
Office: 2108 Life Sciences Building
psmehta@mix.wvu.edu

Karena Moran
Office: 1216 Life Sciences Building 
kmoran@mix.wvu.edu

Abigail Nehrkorn
Office: 2130 Life Sciences Building
abnehrkorn@mix.wvu.edu

Rebecca Olson
Office: 2224 Life Sciences Building
reolson@mix.wvu.edu

Michaela Reardon
Office: 1301 Life Sciences Building
msr0021@mix.wvu.edu

Katelyn Romm
Office: 1224 Life Sciences Building
kfromm@mix.wvu.edu

Nicole Silva
Office:  Life Sciences Building
nmsilva@mix.wvu.edu

Shantel Spears
Office: 2228 Life Sciences Building
ss0091@mix.wvu.edu

Jonathan Stoltman
Office: 2130 Life Sciences Building
jjstoltman@mix.wvu.edu

Boglarka (Katie) Vizy
Office:1301 Life Sciences Building
bovizy@mix.wvu.edu

Jenna Wilson
Office: 1212 Life Sciences Building
jw0097@mix.wvu.edu

Tyia Wilson
Office: 2206 Life Sciences Building
Tw0013@mix.wvu.edu