Skip to main content

Graduate Student Directory

Behavior Analysis


Daniel Bell-Garrison
Office: 2224 Life Sciences Building
djbellgarrison@mix.wvu.edu

Jessica Cheatham
Office: 1216 Life Sciences Building
jmcheatham@mix.wvu.edu

Claudia Diaz-Salvat
Office: 2234 Life Sciences Building
ccd0005@mix.wvu.edu

Matthew Eckard
Office: 2112 Life Sciences Building
mleckard@mix.wvu.edu

Apral Foreman
Office: 2106 Life Sciences Building
apforeman@mix.wvu.edu

Devin Galdieri
Office: 2200 Life Sciences Building
dag0018@mix.wvu.edu

Natalie Jones
Office: 2216 Life Sciences Building
nrj0004@mix.wvu.edu

Brian Katz
Office: 2124 Life Sciences Building
brk0006@mix.wvu.edu

Gabrielle Mesches
Office: 2200 Life Sciences Building
gamesches@mix.wvu.edu

Tyler Nighbor
Office: 2206 Life Sciences Building
tdnighbor@mix.wvu.edu

Anthony Oliver
Office: 2124 Life Sciences Building
acoliver@mix.wvu.edu

Jennifer Owsiany
Office: 2210 Life Sciences Building
jowsiany@mix.wvu.edu

Jenny Ozga
Office: 2114 Life Sciences Building
jeozga@mix.wvu.edu

Lucie Romano
Office: 2126 Life Sciences Building
lromano1@mix.wvu.edu

Forrest Toegel
Office 2228 Life Sciences Building
fjtoegel@mix.wvu.edu 

Marissa Turturici
Office: 1228 Life Sciences Building 
maturturici@mix.wvu.edu

Corey Whirtley
Office:2114 Life Sciences Building
cwhirtle@mix.wvu.edu


Behavioral Neuroscience


Molly Crowe 
Office: 2112 Life Sciences Building 
mscrowe@mix.wvu.edu

Nicholas Felicione
Office: 2216 Life Sciences Building
njfelicione@mix.wvu.edu

Margeaux Gray
Office: 1126 Life Sciences Building
mmgray@mix.wvu.edu

Holly Hunsberger
Office: 1126 Life Sciences Building
hhunsber@mix.wvu.edu

Sara Nass
Office: 2216 Life Sciences Building
srnass@mix.wvu.edu

Jonathan Stoltman
Office: 2130 Life Sciences Building
jjstoltman@mix.wvu.edu 

Kristen Trexler
Office 2106 Life Sciences Building
krtrexler@mix.wvu.edu

Colleen Warren
Office: 2108 Life Sciences Building
cnwarren@mix.wvu.edu


Clinical Psychology


Sarah Hayes Addicks
Office: 1210 Life Sciences Building
sehayes@mix.wvu.edu

Matthew Arias
Office: 1216 Life Sciences Building
mcarias@mix.wvu.edu

Richard (Ruifeng) Cui
Office: 2206 Life Sciences Building
rucui@mix.wvu.edu

Cierra Brooks Edwards
Office: 1228 Life Sciences Building
cgbrooks@mix.wvu.edu

Holly Fitzgerald
Office: 2234 Life Sciences Building
hnf0004@mix.wvu.edu

Cameron Ford
Office: 1224 Life Sciences Building
cgford@mix.wvu.edu

Jarred Gallegos
Office: 2112 Life Sciences Building
jvgellegos@mix.wvu.edu

Patricia Hopkins
Office: 1212 Life Sciences Building
prhopkins@mix.wvu.edu

Emma Katz
Office: 2228 Life Sciences Building
eak0007@mix.wvu.edu

Julie Lutz
Office: 2130 Life Sciences Building
jalutz@mix.wvu.edu

David (Lee) McCluskey
Office: Internship
dlmccluskey@mix.wvu.edu

Kimberly Morton
Office: 2126 Life Sciences Building
kcmorton@mix.wvu.edu

Christina Patton
Office: Internship
clpatton@mix.wvu.edu

Cameron Randall
Office: Internship
crandal1@mix.wvu.edu

Daniel Stephenson
Office: 2106 Life Sciences Building
djstephenson@mix.wvu.edu

Derrick Ward
Office: 1222 Life Sciences Building
diward@mix.wvu.edu

Casey Wright
Office: 1230 Life Science Building
cdw0022@mix.wvu.edu


Clinical Child Psychology


Laurel Brabson
Office: 2114 Life Sciences Building
labrabson@mix.wvu.edu

Victoria DiSciullo
Office: 2124 Life Sciences Building
Vad0003@mix.wvu.edu

Kristin Durkin
Office: 2200 Life Sciences Building
Kmd0027@mix.wvu.edu

Paul Enlow
Office: Internship
paenlow@mix.wvu.edu

Carrie Jackson
Office: 2108 Life Sciences Building
cbjackson@mix.wvu.edu

Brittany Liebsack
Office: 1210 Life Sciences Building
bkliebsack@mix.wvu.edu

Corey Lieneman
Office: 1222 Life Sciences building
Cl0009@mix.wvu.edu

Ellen Manegold
Office: 2224 Life Sciences Building
emmanegold@mix.wvu.edu

Lauren Quetsch
Office: 1222 Life Sciences Building
leboduin@mix.wvu.edu

Benjamin Thomas
Office: 1222 Life Sciences Building
bjthomas@mix.wvu.edu

Nancy Wallace
Office: Internship
nawallace@mix.wvu.edu

Desiree Williford
Office: 2126 Life Sciences Building
dnwilliford@mix.wvu.edu


Life-Span Developmental Psychology

Lauren Alvis
Office: 1224 Life Sciences Building
lmalvis@mix.wvu.edu

Valerie Blake
Office: 1212 Life Sciences Building
vkblake@mix.wvu.edu

Amy Knepple Carney
Office: 1230 Life Sciences Building
amknepplecarney@mix.wvu.edu

Rebecca Delaney
Office: 2210 Life Sciences Building
rkdelaney@mix.wvu.edu

Katy Delong 
Office: 1228 Life Sciences Building
kldelong@mix.wvu.edu

Priyanka Mehta
Office: 2108 Life Sciences Building
psmehta@mix.wvu.edu

Karena Moran
Office: 1216 Life Sciences Building 
kmoran@mix.wvu.edu

Abigail Nehrkorn
Office: 2130 Life Sciences Building
abnehrkorn@mix.wvu.edu

Rebecca Olson
Office: 2224 Life Sciences Building
reolson@mix.wvu.edu

Katelyn Romm
Office: 1224 Life Sciences Building
kfromm@mix.wvu.edu

Nicole Silva
Office: 2210 Life Sciences Building
nmsilva@mix.wvu.edu

Shantel Spears
Office: 2228 Life Sciences Building
ss0091@mix.wvu.edu

Boglarka (Katie) Vizy
Office:1210 Life Sciences Building
bovizy@mix.wvu.edu

Tyia Wilson
Office: 2206 Life Sciences Building
Tw0013@mix.wvu.edu